How can I make sure my work is being saved while I’m working on my project?


Be sure to click “Save Draft” often while working on your project. You will be allowed a limited time period for your project to be left open on your computer before it times out. (NOTE: You will not be warned when your window is timed out.) If sharing a computer with another student, save your work and log out for the next student to log in so that your data is not overwritten. DO NOT open two browser windows to work on separate entries on the same computer.